Förtroendemannaregister

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (43 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredriksson Catharina catharina.fredriksson@oxelosund.se
Fornstedt Lena lena.fornstedt@oxelosund.se
Bergström Johan
Lindblom Solveig solveig.lindblom@oxelosund.se
Fogel Linus linus.fogel@oxelosund.se
Wikström-Tiala Nina nina.wikstrom.tiala@oxelosund.se
Bergström Martin martin.bergstrom@oxelosund.se
Hägglund Linda linda.hagglund@oxelosund.se
Ståhlgren Inge inge.stahlgren@oxelosund.se
Borrman Claes-Göran claes-goran.borrman@oxelosund.se
Tschemernjack Rune rune.tschemernjack@oxelosund.se
Bergström Britta britta.bergstrom@oxelosund.se
Sterner Bror bror.sterner@oxelosund.se
Carlsson Håkan hakan.carlsson@oxelosund.se
Nygren Ann-Sophie ann-sophie.nygren@oxelosund.se
Karlsson Tommy tommy.karlsson@oxelosund.se
Bergli Sofia sofia.bergli@oxelosund.se
Kärngren Britt-Marie
Melander Evert evert.melander@oxelosund.se
Karlsson Aronsson Lena lena.karlsson.aronsson@oxelosund.se
Samuelsson Lennart
Lundberg Mayvor mayvor.lundberg@oxelosund.se
Luoto Birgitta birgitta.luoto@oxelosund.se
Johansson Christina kristina.johansson@oxelosund.se
Svensson Ann ann.svensson@oxelosund.se
Svensson Birger birger.svensson.1@oxelosund.se
Svedlindh Lena lena.svedlindh@oxelosund.se
Lindberg Carl-Inge karlinge.lindberg@oxelosund.se
Algothsson Arne
Hagi Ferry ferry.hagi@oxelosund.se
Öhman Asp Astrid astrid.oman.asp@oxelosund.se
Lundgren Lena lena.lundgren.1@oxelosund.se
Ujjan Gada Hussain gada.ujjan@oxelosund.se
Hammar Tonny tonny.hammar@oxelosund.se
Nilsson Lennart lennart.nilsson@oxelosund.se
Björgum Malin malin.bjorgum@oxelosund.se
Vikström Benita
Lindkvist Erland
Lundström Bengt
Avander Sebastian sebastian.avander@oxelosund.se
Widegren Jonas jonas.widegren@oxelosund.se
Larsson Ann-Charlotte
Olsson Charlotta charlotta.olsson@oxelosund.se