Förtroendemannaregister

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bergentoft Dag dag.bergentoft@oxelosund.se
Kaminska Luiza luiza.kaminska@oxelosund.se
Helminen Tapio tapio.helminen@oxelosund.se
Berg Katarina katarina.berg@oxelosund.se
Björkhage Bengt bengt.bjorkhage@oxelosund.se
Johansson Stefan stefan.johansson@oxelosund.se
Koponen Matti matti.koponen@oxelosund.se
Backman Mårthen marthen.backman@oxelosund.se
Alkhaldi Haifaa haifaa.alkhaldi@oxelosund.se
Sahi Zuber zuberahmed.sahi@oxelosund.se
Asthage Eva eva.asthage@oxelosund.se
Bökman Torbritt
Lundgren Anders anders.lundgren@oxelosund.se
Mattson Odd odd.mattson@oxelosund.se
Urborn Ingemar uno.urborn@oxelosund.se
Lantz Eva eva.lantz@oxelosund.se
Olsson Kjell kjell.olsson@oxelosund.se
Berglund Anders anders.berglund@oxelosund.se
Molin Hans hanslennart.molin@oxelosund.se
Schultes Andreas andreas.schultes@oxelosund.se
Edenborg Christine
Zetterlund Erik
Philipsson Anna anna.philipsson@oxelosund.se
Ahl Per
Nordlander Sten sten.nordlander@oxelosund.se
Folkesson Håkan